Fashion: Old-School Birthday

Hello everyone! So I just celebrated my birthday this past weekend and figured I would share my outfit with you. This is one of my most comfortable dress I own due to the cut and style of it.

IMG_3871

Outfit Rundown:
Dress – Baby the Stars Shine Bright
Sailor Cardigan – Liz Lisa
Tights – Offbrand
No makeup shots were done this day (but will be posted later as an everyday makeup look).

This year I only received two TV series that I’m a huge fan of so I’m extremely thankful to my siblings for their generous gifts.

 

IMG_3877

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

